Sign In

​​Security & Privacy

GeoDubai's online portal protects the rights of all visitors to the site and is committed to maintaining the confidentiality of sensitive information. This declaration of security and privacy is hereby given to highlight our approach to these matters in collecting and disseminating information on this site.

Data Collection

 

Visitors to GeoDubai are required to provide limited identification information such as name, job designation, company address, e-mail address and phone numbers. This information is collected normally in case of one of the following services are requested:

  • Register  for certain service areas in the portal
  • Inquire for further information
  • Request  online electronic service
  • Distribute requested materials or information, or
  • Request Geospatial consultancy or studies.

    It is GeoDubai's policy to limit the information collected to only the minimum information required to complete a visitor's request. In instances when non-mandatory information is sought, the visitor will be notified of this at the point of collection.

    Site Visit Log

    A site visit log is collected when a user browses or download data from this site. For this log, the site automatically collects information about your visit including the user's identification and stores it for statistical purposes only. The data logged is not collected for commercial or marketing purposes, and GeoDubai does not sell, exchange or distribute the collected data for any commercial purposes.

    GeoDubai Portal uses "track files" (cookies) to track certain content. Using cookies is a common practice in web sites. Most Internet browsers can be setup to refuse track files, or to accept or delete these files. However, denying or deleting track files may cause the pages that need these track files to crash completely.

     

    Protection of Personal Information

    Personal information collected will only be available to authorized government officials who assess visitor requests and grant the services or information requested, and will not be publicly available to other site users.

    User identification data will not be shared, sold, or transferred to a third party without his prior consent. Some parts of the site are accessible only to registered members. Other users who wish to request services will be prompted to enter personal identification information prior to accessing these parts. Users must make sure that the information they enter is complete and accurate, and no attempt to register or to enter the site using someone else's name.

    Third Party Links

    GeoDubai site pages may provide links to other websites, which may have different privacy policies than what GeoDubai has. When GeoDubai's visitor enters other websites through these links, privacy policies of these sites apply. Thus, we advise visitors to review each site's privacy policy before disclosing any personally identifiable information to it.

    Visitor Information Security

    GeoDubai website applies appropriate security measures to protect information from loss, misuse or alteration. These procedures cover commercial software and secured technical infrastructure for monitoring network traffic, allow registered users' access, and identify illegal attempts to upload information, change it or cause any other damage. All GeoDubai employees follow a comprehensive security policy that ensures GIS staff are committed to protect the confidentiality of customer information.

Changes to the Privacy Policy

GeoDubai reserves the right to make changes to the Privacy Policy from time to time to ensure the overall security, without notice. If you continue using the site after policy changes taking effect, you will be considered explicitly agreeing to these changes.

 

Terms & Conditions​

Internet Terms and Conditions:

Accessing the site and using GeoDubai portal services is governed by user terms and conditions termed “User Terms" that the user must carefully read and confirm reading acknowledgement before using the Web site. By clicking on the "Accept" button, the site visitor acknowledges that he has read and agreed to abide by the User Terms. If you do not agree to these terms, please do not access the portal.

 

GeoDubai Portal Terms and Conditions:

  • The “User's Terms" apply regardless of how accessing the site is done. Eligible Government institutions, individuals and companies are required to register prior to using the portal to request accessing GeoDubai services. Subject to eligibility status of the visitor, the GIS Center reserves the right to grant or deny portal access.
  • Registered users are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of their username and password, and users are held fully responsible for any liability arising from all activities that occur under their username.
  • Although GeoDubai aims to provide secured and uninterruptable access to the portal, but due to factors beyond our control, continuous and uninterrupted access to the portal could not be guaranteed. Therefore, no liability for any interruption, delay, or malfunction of the portal or electronic services provided through it, can be borne by GeoDubai.
  • The support office of the GISC of Dubai Municipality provides necessary assistance during the official working hours of the Center. However, the Support Office does not warrant giving solution or proposal to the user in all cases. The GIS support office can be contacted by sending an email to gissupport@dm.gov.ae  Phone calls to the helpdesk are not toll free.
  • The GISC is not responsible for the content / information provided by other web sites listed as links in this web site.
  • The conditions and terms imposed on accessing GeoDubai portal apply to all uses by the user. The GIS Center has the right, if it has a reason to believe that the user has violated these conditions and terms, to suspend or terminate user privileges to access to the portal.
  • GeoDubai portal is a GIS Center property, and is protected by copyright in the United Arab Emirates. The GIS Center is, therefore, the exclusive owner and licensor of all copyrights, trademarks, service marks and any other intellectual property rights in GeoDubai Portal.
  • The user is responsible for the content of any material distributed by him through GeoDubai Web Portal, and shall be liable for all claims arising from his use of GeoDubai Web Portal.
  •  Registered companies having access to GeoDubai portal may terminate their access privileges at any time. GIS Center may also immediately terminate, suspend or restrict the access to GeoDubai portal if the user's terms and conditions are violated.
  • GeoDubai Portal Users Terms and Conditions are governed and interpreted in accordance with UAE laws. Any disputes arising out of or arising from these terms and conditions must be referred to arbitration in Dubai before an arbitrator chosen by mutual agreement.

Internet access

In order to use GeoDubai portal, you must log in via the GeoDubai website. You can access the site anywhere in the world. The current User Terms apply to you regardless of how you access the site.

 

Service Obligations:

  • We are currently providing third party Internet access services. Although we will take all appropriate steps to provide you with access to the GeoDubai portal in a fast and reliable manner, to ensure the security, integrity and confidentiality of your information, and to ensure that you use GeoDubai on the web, but interference in the operation of the electronic GeoDubai portal may occur due to factors beyond our control.  Therefore, we do not guarantee uninterrupted and error-free access to the GeoDubai portal .We hold no liabilities for any interruption, delay or malfunction in the portal. If you need any help using the GeoDubai Web site, please call 042064500 or e-mail gissupport@dm.gov.aefor assistance.
  • There is no fee for this assistance, except for regular telephone charges based on your local call center bills. However, we reserve the right to charge in the future and you will be notified in advance of support if such charges are prescribed.
  • You can obtain support desk services during the working hours of the GIS Center. Upon receiving support, no guarantee could be given for the effectiveness and suitability of any special solution or result proposed by the support office.

 

Links to other sites on the Internet

  • The GeoDubai Web Portal may contain links to third party sites that are not within our control.
  • We provide such links only for facilitating your experience, and we do not endorse or assume responsibility for the contents of any site linked to our site.

Usage restrictions

The limitations of the use of the GeoDubai Electronic Portal apply to all your uses of the GeoDubai Gateway. We may discontinue and / or prevent and / or terminate the use of the GeoDubai Electronic Portal in the event of a violation by you, or if we have reason to believe that you have violated our Terms of Use.

You agree to refrain from:

  • Knowingly providing or downloading files containing software, materials, data or other information that you do not own or have not licensed.
  • Use GeoDubai Web Portal in any way to send commercial e-mail or any misuse of the GeoDubai Web site.
  • Provide or download files on GeoDubai Web Portal that you know  they contain viruses or corrupted data.
  • Publish, post, distribute or circulate material or information that constitutes defamation, violation of laws, pornographic material preaching public morals, or any other material or information that violates the laws through GeoDubai Portal.
  • Participate through GeoDubai portal in illegal or illegitimate activities either in Dubai and/or within the region where you reside.
  • Use any means, program or procedure to intercept or attempt to interfere with the appropriate operation of the GeoDubai Portal.
  • Take any action that imposes an inappropriate burden or a huge impact on the infrastructure of the GeoDubai Portal.

The privacy of the users of the GeoDubai Web site

We recognize the importance of maintaining the privacy of personal data and business data we receive that relate to your business.

Behavior

You agree to access and use the Site only for lawful purposes. You are solely responsible for the knowledge of and adherence to all laws, statutes, rules and regulations pertaining to your use of the Site. By accessing the Site, you agree that you will not:

  • Use the Site to commit a criminal offense or to encourage others to engage in any conduct, which would constitute a criminal offense or give rise to civil liability.
  • Post or transmit any discriminatory, libelous, harassing, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, or otherwise unlawful content.
  • Use the Site to impersonate other parties or entities.
  • Use the Site to upload any content that contains a software virus, "Trojan Horse" or any other computer code, files, or programs that may alter, damage, or interrupt the functionality of the Site or the hardware or software of any other person who accesses the Site.
  • Upload, post, email, or otherwise transmit any materials that you do not have a right to transmit under any law or under a contractual relationship.
  • Alter, damage, or delete any content posted on the site.
  • Disrupt the normal flow of communication in any way.
  • Claim a relationship with or represent any business, association, or other organization with which you are not authorized to claim such a relationship or represent.
  • Post or transmit any unsolicited advertising, promotional materials, or other forms of solicitation.
  • Post any material that infringes upon or violates the intellectual property rights of another, collect, or store personal information about others.

Applied Law

GeoDubai has set forth the following terms and conditions for visiting the website, which comply with the laws and regulations of the United Arab Emirates. The public administration reserves the right to apply the law in its entirety to protect its infrastructure and information when a person violates these conditions and laws. The Dubai Courts shall have sole jurisdiction in considering any dispute in connection therewith.

Amendment of the Convention

Dubai eGovernment maintains the right to modify these Terms and Conditions of Use and may do so by posting notice of such modifications on this page. Any modification is effective immediately upon posting, unless otherwise stated. Your continued use of the Site following the posting of any modification signifies your acceptance of such modification. You should periodically visit this page to review the current 'Terms and Conditions of Use'.

Registration

Certain portions of the Site are limited to registered users and/or allow a user to request support or services online by entering personal information. You agree that any information provided to us in these areas will be complete and accurate, that you will not register under the name of, nor attempt to enter the Site under the name of, another person, and that you will not adopt a user name that Dubai Municipality eGovernment, in its sole discretion, deems offensive.

Termination of Use

The right of access of registered companies to the use of the GeoDubai web site may be terminated by the companies that are using the site or by us at any time through the options available on the GeoDubai portal. We may immediately terminate, suspend or restrict the access to the GeoDubai Electronic Portal if there is:

User's violation of user terms and user failure - if the violation is treatable - in processing the violation will be processed within 14 days, starting with the day we give the notice in.

Limitations of Liability

We are not responsible for any delay or non-fulfillment of your request in the GeoDubai Web Portal, which may arise out of causes beyond our control or control of the Service Providers such as frequent user violation to the user's terms and conditions or incidents that are beyond our control or the control of the infrastructure service providers. All of which prevents us from continuing to provide services through the GeoDubai's portal.

Free of Liability

Some pages contain links that are outside the scope of the GeoDubai website, thus it does not have control on any of the contents of these links and is not responsible for them.

 

 

 

 






All Dubai is here

تسجيل الدخول

سياسة الحماية والخصوصية

تلتزم بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية بحماية حقوق جميع زوار الموقع، وبالحفاظ على سرية المعلومات الحساسة. أدرج نص هذا الإعلان الخاص بالأمن والخصوصية هنا للإفصاح عن النهج الذي نتبعه في جمع المعلومات ونشرها على هذا الموقع.

 

جمع المعلومات

 

يتطلب من زوار بوابة جيودبي تقديم معلومات تعريفية محددة مثل: الاسم، والمسمى الوظيفي، وعنوان الشركة، وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني، أو أرقام الهواتف، ويتم عادةً جمع هذه المعلومات لتحقيق التالي:

  • التسجيل للحصول على خدمات معينة في البوابة.
  • الاستفسار للحصول على معلومات أكثر.
  • توفير خدمة إلكترونية.
  • توزيع المواد أو المعلومات المطلوبة.
  • تقديم استشارات او دراسات جيومكانية.

    إن سياسة جيودبي تقتضي أن تقتصر المعلومات المطلوبة على الحد الأدنى اللازم لاستكمال طلب الزائر، وفي حال طلب المعلومات غير الإلزامية تقوم بوابة جيودبي بإعلام الزائر عن هذا عند نقاط جمع المعلومات.


    معلومات تصفح الموقع


    عندما تتصفح هذا الموقع، أو تقوم بتنزيل البيانات منه، تجمع تلقائيًّا معلومات حول زيارتك ويتم تخزينها لكي تستخدم لأغراض إحصائية فقط ولا تجمع هذه البيانات لأغراض تجارية أو تسويقية، وجيودبي لا يبيع أو يتبادل أو يوزع البيانات المجمّعة لأي أغراض تجارية.

    تستخدم بوابتنا "ملفات لتتبع المسار" (كوكيز) من أجل تتبع محتويات معينة. ويعدّ استخدام ملفات تتبع المسار (كوكيز) من الممارسات المعتادة في المواقع الإلكترونية على شبكة الإنترنت. ومن الممكن إعداد معظم متصفحات الإنترنت لترفض ملفات تتبع المسار، أو تقبل أو تحذف هذه الملفات. إلا أنّ رفض أو حذف ملفات تتبع المسار قد يؤدي إلى تعطل تلك الصفحات التي تحتاج إلى هذه الملفات لتعمل بشكل تام.

     
    حماية المعلومات الشخصية

    لن تتاح المعلومات التعريفية الشخصية التي يتم جمعها إلا فقط للموظفين الحكوميين المخولين بالوصول إلى المعلومات من أجل توفير الخدمات أو المعلومات التي طلبتها، ولن تكون متاحة للاطلاع العام.

    كما لن يتم مشاركة بيانات المستخدمين، أو بيعها، أو نقلها لطرف ثالث من دون موافقتهم المسبقة. بعض أجزاء الموقع لا تفتح إلا للأعضاء أو لا تتيح للمستخدم طلب الخدمة الإلكترونية إلا عبر إدخال المعلومات الشخصية، ويجب أن تتكفل بأن هذه المعلومات كاملة ودقيقة وأنك لن تقوم بالتسجيل ولن تحاول دخول الموقع مستخدماً اسم شخص آخر.


    الروابط الخارجية

    تحتوي بوابة جيودبي على روابط لمواقع إلكترونية أخرى قد تختلف معايير الحماية والخصوصية فيها عن المعايير التي نعتمدها ولا تعد بوابة جيوبي مسؤولة عن أي محتويات موجودة على تلك المواقع الإلكترونية وسياسات الخصوصية لهذه المواقع. لذا ننصحكم بمطالعة سياسات الخصوصية لتلك المواقع الإلكترونية.


    أمن المعلومات

    تطبق بوابة جيودبي إجراءات أمنية مناسبة لحماية المعلومات من الضياع أو من سوء استخدامها أو إجراء تبديل فيها. وتغطي هذه الإجراءات البرمجيات التجارية والبنية التحتية التقنية المؤمّنة لمراقبة حركة الشبكة، والسماح بدخول المستخدمين المسجلين فقط، وتحديد المحاولات غير المشروعة لتحميل المعلومات أو تغييرها أو التسبب بأيّ ضرر آخر. كما يتبع كافة موظفي جيودبي سياسة أمن شاملة لضمان تعهد موظفي مركز نظم المعلومات الجغرافية بتأمين سرية معلومات المتعاملين.


    التغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية

    تحتفظ بوابة جيودبي بالحق في إجراء أي تعديل لشروط سياسة الخصوصية من وقت لآخر من دون الحاجة إلى تقديم إخطار مسبق بذلك. الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا بعد إدخال التعديلات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه، يعني قبولك لهذه التغييرات.
    الشروط والاحكام

بنود وشروط استخدام الإنترنت

 

يحكم استخدامك لبوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية بهذه البنود والشروط “شروط المستخدم" التي يجب عليك قراءتها بعناية قبل استخدام موقع جيودبي على شبكة الإنترنت. وبموجب النقر على أيقونة "موافق"، فإنك تقر أنك قرأت شروط المستخدم ووافقت على الالتزام بها. وتمثل هذه الشروط عقداً ملزماً فيما بيننا. أما إذا كنت لا توافق على هذه الشروط فيرجى عدم استخدام بوابة جيودبي.

 

بنود وشروط استخدام بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية:

 

  • إنّ شروط المستخدم تنطبق على المستخدم بغض النظر عن كيفية وصوله إلى الموقع. يطلب من المؤسسات الحكومية والأفراد والشركات التسجيل قبل استخدام البوابة، ويحتفظ مركز نظم المعلومات الجغرافية بالحق في منح وإنهاء صلاحية الوصول.
  • المستخدمون المسجلون عليهم مسؤولية الحفاظ على سرية اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور، وفي يتحمل المستخدمون المسؤولية الكاملة عن جميع النشاطات التي تحدث بموجب اسم المستخدم التابع لهم.
  • رغم أن جيودبي يهدف إلى توفير دخول آمن ومستمر إلى بوابتنا، إلا أننا لا نضمن إمكانية استمرارية الدخول بحرية ودون انقطاع وبشكل آمن إلى بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية لاحتمالات حدوث عوامل قاهرة. وفي ذلك لا يتحمل جيودبي أي مسؤولية عن أي آثار ناتجة عن انقطاع أو تأخير أو خلل في بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية أو الخدمات الإلكترونية المقدمة من خلالها.
  • يقدم مكتب الدعم لمركز نظم المعلومات الجغرافية (call center) في بلدية دبي المساعدة خلال ساعات الدوام الرسمي للمركزإلا أن مكتب الدعم لا يمكن إعطاءه أي ضمانات لتوفير الحلول أو المقترحات المناسبة في كل الحالات. يمكن الاتصال بمكتب الدعم  في مركز نظم المعلومات الجغرافية عن طريق إرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني إلى gissupport@dm.gov.ae. يتحمل المستخدم الرسوم الهاتفية الخاصة بالدخول إلى بوابتنا وبالاتصال بمكتب المسا
  •  لا يتحمل المركز أي مسؤولية عن المحتوى/ المعلومات التي تقدمها مواقع أخرى لها وصلة ارتباط مع موقع جيودبي على شبكة الإنترنت.
  • إن الشروط المفروضة على استخدام بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية تنطبق على جميع الاستخدامات من قبل المستخدم لبوابة جيودبي، ويجوز لنا تعليق و/أو إيقاف و/أو إنهاء حق الدخول لاستخدام بوابة جيودبي في حال انتهاكك أو في حال كان لدينا سبب للاعتقاد بأنك قد انتهكت شروط المستخدم.
  • تعتبر بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية ملكية خاصة للبلدية، وهذه الملكية محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر بمقتضى حقوق الطبع والنشر في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويعتبر مركز نظم المعلومات الجغرافية المالك الحصري أو المرخص له بشأن جميع حقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة وأي حق ملكية فكرية في بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية.
  • يتحمل المستخدم المسؤولية عن محتوى أي مادة يتم توزيعها من قبله من خلال بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية، كما يتحمل المسؤولية عن جميع الالتزامات الناشئة عن استخدامه لبوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية.
  • إن إمكانية الدخول الخاصة بالشركات المسجلة إلى بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية يمكن إنهاؤها من قبل الشركات أو من قبلنا في أي وقت، ويجوز لنا أيضاً القيام فوراً بإنهاء أو تعليق أو تقييد حق الدخول إلى بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية في حال انتهاك بنود وشروط الاستخدام.
  • إن شروط المستخدم واستخدامك لبوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية يحكم ويفسر وفقاً لقانون الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وأي نزاعات تنشأ أو تنجم عن شروط المستخدم الحالية واستخدامك لبوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية يجب أن تحال إلى التحكيم في دبي أمام محكم واحد يتم اختياره بموجب الاتفاق المتبادل.

 

حق الدخول إلى الإنترنت

من أجل استخدام بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية، فإنه يجب عليك الدخول من خلال الموقع عبر شبكة الإنترنت. ويمكنك الوصول إلى الموقع من أي مكان في العالم. وتنطبق شروط المستخدم الحالية عليك بغض النظر عن كيفية دخولك إلى الموقع.

 

التزامات الخدمة:

  • نقوم حاليًّا بتوفير خدمات الدخول إلى الإنترنت من خلال طرف ثالث. وسنقوم باتخاذ كافة الخطوات المناسبة لتوفير حق الدخول إلى بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية بطريقة سريعة وموثوقة وضمان أمن وسلامة وسرية معلوماتك، وضمان استخدامك لموقع جيودبي على شبكة الإنترنت. وحيث أنه من الممكن أن يحدث تداخل في تشغيل بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية بسبب عوامل عديدة خارجة عن سيطرتنا فنحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي انقطاع أو تأخير أو خلل في بوابة جيودبي ناتج عن هذه العوامل. إذا كنت تحتاج إلى أي مساعدة في استخدام موقع جيودبي على شبكة الإنترنت، يرجى الاتصال بمركز الاتصال 042064500 أو بواسطة البريد الإلكتروني gissupport@dm.gov.ae من أجل المساعدة.
  • لا يوجد رسم خاص بهذه المساعدة، باستثناء رسوم الاتصال الهاتفي المعتادة حسب فواتير مركز الاتصالات المحلي الخاص بك، إلاّ أننا نحتفظ بالحق في فرض رسوم في المستقبل وسيتم إبلاغك بها بشكل مسبق إن تقرر ذلك.
  • يمكنك الحصول على خدمات مكتب الدعم خلال ساعات الدوام الرسمي لمركز نظم المعلومات الجغرافية. في حالة تلقي العون من مكتب الدعم لا يعني ذلك إعطاء أي ضمانات بخصوص فاعلية أي حل خاص أو نتيجة مقترحة من قبل مكتب الدعم.

 

روابط الاتصال بالمواقع الأخرى على شبكة الإنترنت

  • قد تحتوي بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية على وصلات ارتباط بمواقع طرف ثالث ليس ضمن سيطرتنا.
  • ونحن نقوم بتوفير مثل هذه الروابط فقط بغرض التسهيل ولا نصادق ولا نتحمل المسؤولية عن محتويات أي موقع يرتبط بموقعنا.

 

قيود الاستخدام:

إن قيود استخدام بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية تنطبق على جميع الاستخدامات الخاصة بك لبوابة جيودبي. ويجوز لنا إيقاف و/أو منع و/أو إنهاء إمكانية استخدام بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية في حال حدوث انتهاك من قبلك، أو في حال كان لدينا سبب للاعتقاد بأنك قد انتهكت شروط الاستخدام.

 

إنك توافق على الامتناع عما يلي:

  • القيام عن سابق معرفة بتوفير أو تحميل ملفات تحتوي على برمجيات أو مواد أو بيانات أو معلومات أخرى لا تمتلكها أو لا تمتلك رخصة بشأنها.
  • استخدام بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية بأي طريقة لإرسال بريد إلكتروني تجاري أو أي إساءة استخدام لموقع جيودبي على شبكة الإنترنت.
  • توفير أو تحميل ملفات على بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية ب تعلم أنها تحتوي على فيروسات أو بيانات تالفة.
  • نشر أو إعلان أو توزيع أو تعميم مواد أو معلومات تشكل تشويهاً للسمعة أو انتهاكاً للقوانين أو مواد إباحية تخالف الآداب العامة أو أي مواد أو معلومات أخرى تخالف القوانين من خلال بوابة جيودبي.
  • المشاركة من خلال بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية في نشاطات غير قانونية أو غير شرعية سواء في دبي أو ضمن المنطقة التي تقيم فيها.
  • استخدام أي وسيلة أو برنامج أو إجراء لاعتراض أو محاولة اعتراض التشغيل المناسب لبوابة جيودبي.
  • اتخاذ أي إجراء يفرض عبئاً غير مناسب أو تأثيرا ضخما على البنية التحتية لبوابة جيودبي.

 

خصوصية مستخدمي موقع جيودبي على شبكة الإنترنت

إننا نقر بأهمية الحفاظ على خصوصية البيانات الشخصية وبيانات الأعمال التي نحصل عليها والتي تتعلق بأعمالك.

التصرف

أنت توافق على دخول واستخدام الموقع لأغراض مشروعة فقط، وأنت مسؤول مسؤولية كاملة عن العلم والعمل بكل القوانين والأنظمة والقواعد والأحكام المتعلقة باستخدامك له. وبمجرد دخولك إلى الموقع فإنك توافق على الامتناع عن:

  • استخدام الموقع من أجل ارتكاب جرم أو تشجيع الآخرين على التورط في أي تصرف قد يعد جريمة أو ينطوي على مسؤولية مدنية.
  • إدخال أو نشر أي محتويات غير قانونية تتضمن تمييزاً أو تشهيراً أو إساءة أو قذفاً أو فاحشة أو مواد إباحية.
  • استخدام الموقع من أجل انتحال شخصيات أو أطراف أخرى.
  • استخدام الموقع لتحميل أي مادة فيها برامج تحتوي على فيروسات، أو "أحصنة طروادة"، أو أي شفرات حاسوبية أو ملفات أو برامج قد تعمل على تغيير أو إتلاف أو إعاقة عمل الموقع أو أي جهاز أو برنامج عائد إلى أي شخص يدخل إلى الموقع.
  • تحميل أو إدخال أو إرسال أو أي بث بخلاف ذلك لمواد لا يحق لك بثها بموجب أي قانون أو علاقة تعاقدية.
  • تغيير أو إتلاف أو شطب أي محتوى على الموقع.
  • تعطيل خطوط الاتصال الاعتيادية بأي شكل كان.
  • الادعاء بالارتباط مع، أو تمثيل أي شركة أو جمعية أو هيئة من دون أن تكون مخولاً بادعاء تلك العلاقة أو ذلك التمثيل.
  • نشر أو بث أي إعلان أو مادة دعائية أو أي شكل من أشكال الترويج.
  • نشر أي مادة تتنافى أو تتعارض مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية للآخرين، أو جمع أو تخزين المعلومات الشخصية عن الآخرين. 

القانون المطبق

وضعت جيودبي الأحكام والشروط التالية لزيارة الموقع والتي تتماشى مع أنظمة وقوانين الإدارة العامة وقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتحتفظ إدارة المركز لنفسها بحق تطبيق القانون بكامله لحماية بنيتها التحتية والمعلومات عند مخالفة شخص ما لهذه الشروط والقوانين. وتعتبر محاكم دبي لها السلطة الحصرية في النظر في أي نزاع فيما يتعلق بذلك.

 

تعديل الاتفاقية

لمركز نظم المعلومات الجغرافية الحق في تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام على أن يتم وضع إشعار بحدوث تعديلات على هذه الصفحة، وتدخل التعديلات حيز النفاذ بمجرد إحداثها ما لم ينَصّ على خلاف ذلك. إن استخدامك المتكرر للموقع بعد إحداث تلك التعديلات يعني موافقتك على التعديلات. ويتعين عليك القيام بزيارات دورية لهذه الصفحة لمراجعة شروط وأحكام الاستخدام الحالية.

التسجيل

بعض أجزاء الموقع لا تفتح إلا للأعضاء المسجلين و/ أو تتيح للمستخدم طلب الدعم أو الخدمات إلكترونيًّا عبر إدخال المعلومات الشخصية. أنت تقر على أن أي معلومات تقدم لنا عبر تلك الأجزاء هي معلومات كاملة ودقيقة، وأنك لن تقوم بالتسجيل، ولن تحاول دخول الموقع مستخدماً اسم شخص آخر، ولن تتبنى اسم مستخدم قد ترى حكومة دبي الإلكترونية أنه-وفق حقها في حرية التصرف-غير مناسب.​

إنهاء الاستخدام

إن حق الدخول الخاص بالشركات المسجلة لاستخدام موقع جيودبي على شبكة الإنترنت يمكن إنهاؤه من قبل الشركات المستخدمة أو من قبلنا في أي وقت من خلال الخيارات المتوفرة على بوابة جيودبي. ويجوز لنا فوراً إنهاء أو إيقاف أو تقييد حق الدخول إلى بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية في حال حدوث ما يلي:

قيام المستخدم بانتهاك شروط المستخدم وإخفاق المستخدم-في حال كان الانتهاك قابلا للمعالجة-في معالجة الانتهاك في غضون 14 يوماً ابتداء من يوم إعطاء إشعار من قبلنا لك نطلب فيه منك القيام بذلك.

قيود المسؤولية

إننا لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير أو عدم إنجاز لطلبك في بوابة جيودبي الإلكترونية الذي قد ينشأ عن أسباب خارجة عن سيطرتنا أو سيطرة مزودي الخدمة أو انتهاك المستخدم لشروط المستخدم بشكل متكرر أو حدوث أي حادثة خارجة عن سيطرتنا أو عن سيطرة مزودي خدمات البنية التحتية، بحيث إن ذلك يمنعنا من مواصلة تقديم الخدمة من خلال بوابة بلدية دبي الإلكترونية.

 

إخلاء المسؤولية

تحتوي بعض الصفحات على روابط خارجية ليست من نطاق موقع جيودبي وليس لجيودبي أي سيطرة وتحكم  على أي من محتويات هذه الروابط وبذلك لا يتحمل جيودبي أي مسئولية عنها. ​



 






كل دبي هنا