Sign In

Projects

GeoDubai roaming the sky of Dubai August 2021
GeoDubai roaming the sky of Dubai

​The GeoDubai aerial photography project is one of the most important strategic projects implemented by the GIS Center as part of its GeoDubai initiative. The project, which will generate a twin 3D...

Dubai Horizons’ project January 2021
Dubai Horizons’ project

Dubai Horizons' is a project concerned with planning corridors, airports locations and landing sites for drones. It aims to support Dubai's future plans for air mobility and to provide new services...

Makani Smart Addressing System for Indoor Units in Dubai October 2020
Makani Smart Addressing System for Indoor Units in Dubai

The geospatial addressing system “Makani Units" is an advanced stage of the addressing system currently used in the emirate, which indicates the user to the building entrance level, to include addr...

A Unified Map project for Dubai’s lands October 2020
A Unified Map project for Dubai’s lands

​The Unified Map project for Dubai's lands focuses on issuing a single map at the Emirate's level, which displays comprehensive planning and Geospatial information and data for the land, throughout...

New Electronic Building Permit System in Dubai Municipality August 2020
New Electronic Building Permit System in Dubai Municipality

This project aims to design a modern electronic system that uses the latest technology and provides a single window for applying to all services related to building permits, such as permits, inspec...

The Geospatial Service Center’s project August 2020
The Geospatial Service Center’s project

It is an innovative and unique project, which aims to implement the road map set by the GIS Center​, in cooperation with a British International Agency (Ordnance Survey) towards raising the efficie...

Dubai BaseMap July 2020
Dubai BaseMap

Dubai Municipality, represented by the Geographic Information Systems Center (GIS) seeks to continuously update the Dubai Basemap as this map has an important role in planning and development in th...

Dubai Here System June 2020
Dubai Here System

It is an electronic system that works on a web browser or portable smart devices and includes 2D and 3D maps that contain all assets, landmarks, infrastructure, facilities, buildings, units, servic...

“Dubai BIM Roadmap Design and Implementation for Building Construction” project May 2020
“Dubai BIM Roadmap Design and Implementation for Building Construction” project

A project to design and implement a road map for Building Information Modeling (BIM) in Dubai, which includes a short-term and a long-term plan in addition to design unified BIM standards and the i...

Indoor Mapping System October 2019
Indoor Mapping System

It is an indoor 3D mapping system and one of the latest global systems in the geospatial mapping's field. It aims to collect the internal details of buildings and assets of each unit. In addition, ...

Future project: Geospatial Autonomous Car October 2019
Future project: Geospatial Autonomous Car

It is an integrated system of the latest geospatial technology, one of the most important of which is the self-driving system, which consists of high-resolution laser devices and integrated sensors...

Dubai’s Asset Management Map Project February 2019
Dubai’s Asset Management Map Project

An electronic asset management system that uses maps. It aims for1. Supporting existing asset management systems by providing geospatial maps and databases of asset locations.2. Providing applicati...

GeoLidar Project October 2018
GeoLidar Project

An integrated solution for collecting geospatial information placed on the roof of the car, to prepare three-dimensional maps. It consists of a high-precision laser scanner, GPS devices, as well as...

GeoDrone Project October 2018
GeoDrone Project

The objective of this project is to acquire a drone-born three dimensional aerial photography system. The system is used to conduct accurate aerial photography with the aim of creating accurate map...

GeoMaturity Project August 2018
GeoMaturity Project

The project aims to develop a roadmap to strengthen the pioneer role and geospatial capacity of the GIS Center in Dubai Municipality based on the best global practices in the maturation of geo-eff...

Assets BaseMap Updating project July 2018
Assets BaseMap Updating project

The project aims at updating the data of the asset base map and developing a dictionary application of its data. This is done through unified data model and spatial assets database, conducting the ...

Dubai SDI Project May 2018
Dubai SDI Project

The project aims to provide a one-stop shop platform that contains all maps and geospatial data for Dubai, including spatial data of urban planning, real estate, buildings and constructions, roads ...

Smart Inspection Project April 2018
Smart Inspection Project

An internal system developed by GIS Center, it combines three different inspection and surveying projects. The objective of this system is to develop a smart mechanism automating maintenance, vario...

Dubai’s 3D Map project April 2018
Dubai’s 3D Map project

The project aims to provide three-dimensional maps of buildings and structures with external and internal details. This includes detailed maps of real estate units reaching down to the rooms and fi...

تسجيل الدخول

المشاريع

مشروع آفاق دبي يناير 2021
مشروع آفاق دبي

هو مشروع يُعنى بتخطيط المسارات ومواقع المطارات والمهابط للطائرات بدون طيار بما يتوافق مع خطط دبي المستقبلية في مجال التنقل الجوي، وتوفير خدمات جديدة في مجالات الشحن والتوصيل والتصوير الجوي وغيرها. ...

نظام مكاني للعنونة الذكية للوحدات الداخلية في دبي أكتوبر 2020
نظام مكاني للعنونة الذكية للوحدات الداخلية في دبي

نظام العنونة الجيومكانية "مكاني للوحدات" هو مرحلة متقدمة لنظام العنونة المتبع حالياً في الإمارة والذي يدل المستخدم إلى مستوى مدخل المبنى، ليشمل عنونة الوحدات داخل المباني، والاستدلال على المبنى وال...

مشروع خارطة شاملة وموحدة لأراضي دبي أكتوبر 2020
مشروع خارطة شاملة وموحدة لأراضي دبي

​يهدف مشروع الخارطة الشاملة والموحدة لأراضي دبي إلى إطلاق خارطة واحدة على مستوى إمارة دبي، تعرض معلومات وبيانات تخطيطية، وجغرافية، ومكانية شاملة للأرض وذلك من خلال دمج الخرائط التي تصدر من قبل بلدي...

مشروع النظام الإلكتروني الجديد لتراخيص المباني في بلدية دبي أغسطس 2020
مشروع النظام الإلكتروني الجديد لتراخيص المباني في بلدية دبي

يهدف المشروع إلى تصميم نظام إلكتروني عصري يستخدم أحدث التقنيات، ويقدم نافذة واحدة للتقديم على جميع خدمات بلدية دبي المتعلقة بتراخيص البناء ابتداءً من التقديم على الرخصة، ومروراً بمتابعة الإشراف وال...

مشروع مركز الخدمات الجيومكانية أغسطس 2020
مشروع مركز الخدمات الجيومكانية

هو مشروع مبتكر ومتفرد يهدف لتنفيذ خارطة الطريق التي قام برسمها مركز نظم المعلومات الجغرافية، بالتعاون مع هيئة عالمية بريطانية وهي (أوردنانس سيرفي)، والتي تهدف إلى رفع كفاءة ومقدرة النضج الجيومكاني ...

خارطة الأساس لإمارة دبي يوليو 2020
خارطة الأساس لإمارة دبي

تسعى بلدية دبي ممثلة بمركز نظم المعلومات الجغرافية إلى تحديث خارطة الأساس لإمارة دبي بشكل مستمر لما لهذه الخارطة من دور مهم في التخطيط و التطوير في مدينة دبي. يقوم مركز نظم المعلومات الجغرافية في ...

نظام
نظام "دبي هنا"

هو نظام إلكتروني يعمل على متصفح الإنترنت أو الأجهزة الذكية المحمولة ويتضمن خرائط ثنائية وثلاثية الأبعاد تحتوي على جميع الأصول والمعالم ومنشآت البنية التحتية والمباني والوحدات وشبكات الخدمات ومعلوما...

مشروع تصميم وتنفيذ خريطة طريق لنمذجة معلومات المباني في دبي مايو 2020
مشروع تصميم وتنفيذ خريطة طريق لنمذجة معلومات المباني في دبي

هو مشروع لإعداد خريطة طريق لتطبيق نمذجة معلومات البناء في دبي، تتضمن خطة قصيرة المدى وخطة طويلة المدى بالإضافة إلى تصميم معايير موحدة على مستوى إمارة دبي وتكاملها مع أنظمة المعلومات الجغرافية، وذلك...

خرائط التجوال الداخلي للمباني أكتوبر 2019
خرائط التجوال الداخلي للمباني

هو نظام للمسح الداخلي للمباني ثلاثي الأبعاد ويعد من أحدث الأنظمة العالمية في مجال المسح الجيومكاني، ويهدف إلى تجميع بيانات التفاصيل الداخلية للمبنى وللأصول الواقعة في كل وحدة. ويتم إنشاء خرائط داخ...

مشاريع مستقبلية:السيارة الجيومكانية ذاتية القيادة أكتوبر 2019
مشاريع مستقبلية:السيارة الجيومكانية ذاتية القيادة

هي عبارة عن منظومة متكاملة من أحدث التكنولوجيا الجيومكانية، من أهمها نظام القيادة الذاتية والذي يتكون من أجهزه ليزرية عالية الدقة وحساسات متكاملة لتوجيه السيارة حسب الطرق​ الملاحية المخططة لها، وتك...

مشروع إدارة أصول دبي باستخدام الخرائط فبراير 2019
مشروع إدارة أصول دبي باستخدام الخرائط

نظام إلكتروني لإدارة الأصول باستخدام الخرائط والذي يهدف إلى1. دعم الأنظمة المستخدمة حالياً لإدارة الأصول من خلال توفير خرائط وقواعد بيانات جيومكانية بمواقع الأصول. 2. توفير تطبيقات للأجهزة الذكية ت...

مشروع سيارة التصوير  الجيومكاني أكتوبر 2018
مشروع سيارة التصوير الجيومكاني

يهدف المشروع للحصول على منظومة حل متكاملة لجمع المعلومات الجيومكانية باستخدام تقنيات خرائط الطرق. في هذه المنظومة تثبت أجهزة التصوير الليزري والفوتوغرافي على سقف السيارة، لتعد الخرائط ثلاثية الأبعا...

مشروع الطائرة بدون طيار أكتوبر 2018
مشروع الطائرة بدون طيار

يتم من خلال هذا المشروع الحصول على نظام متكامل للتصوير الجوي الدقيق باستخدام الطائرة بدون طيار، بهدف إنشاء الخرائط الدقيقة للمناطق والمنشآت والمشاريع وذلك لإجراء التحديث الفوري والمستمر لخريطة الأس...

مشروع النضج الجيومكاني أغسطس 2018
مشروع النضج الجيومكاني

يهدف المشروع لإعداد خارطة طريق لتعزيز الدور الريادي وكفاءة القدرة الجيومكانية لمركز نظم المعلومات الجغرافية ببلدية دبي، استناداً على أفضل الممارسات العالمية في نضج الكفاءة الجيومكانية وتماشياً مع ا...

مشروع تحديث خارطة الأساس للأصول يوليو 2018
مشروع تحديث خارطة الأساس للأصول

يهدف المشروع لتحديث بيانات خارطة الاساس الخاصة بالأصول وتطوير تطبيق قاموس لبياناته وذلك عن طريق توحيد نموذج وقاعدة البيانات المكانية والقيام بالمسح الميداني الشامل للأصول ومن ثم تكاملها مع البيانات...

مشروع البنية التحتية الجيومكانية مايو 2018
مشروع البنية التحتية الجيومكانية

مشروع البنية التحتية الجيومكانية لدبي هو أحد المشاريع الرئيسية في إطار مبادرة "جيودبي"، والذي يهدف إلى توفير خريطة أساس شاملة، ومحدثة ،ودقيقة، وموحدة لدبي، تتضمن جميع طبقات الخرائط في مجالات التخطي...

مشروع التفتيش الذكي أبريل 2018
مشروع التفتيش الذكي

نظام مطور داخلياَ من قبل مركز نظم المعلومات الجغرافية، يجمع بين ثلاثة مشاريع تفتيش ومسح مختلفة. الهدف من هذا النظام هو تطوير آلية ذكية لأتمتة عمليات الصيانة وإجراءات المسح المختلفة، وتوفير العديد م...

مشروع خارطة دبي ثلاثية الأبعاد أبريل 2018
مشروع خارطة دبي ثلاثية الأبعاد

يهدف المشروع إلى توفير خرائط ثلاثية الأبعاد للمباني والمنشآت مع التفاصيل الخارجية والداخلية، بما يتضمن خرائط لتفاصيل الوحدات العقارية، وتوزيع الغرف وصولاً إلى مواقع الأصول مثل المكيفات والإضاءة مع ...

كل دبي هنا