Sign In
Events

ESRI User Conference -Middle East and Africa

11 December 2018 | Dubai, UAE

GISC has participated in the ESRI Conference in 11-13 December 2018, the largest GIS event in the region. The conference represents an opportunity to gain awareness about new advances scored in developing advanced tools and applications directly from ESRI developers.

The event included technical seminars and workshops, interactive presentations about educational experiences, and information sharing led by experts in this field. The event included a dedicated training section where attendees were able to learn about the latest technology. Participants were able to communicate with their peers in the industry through social networking activities using GIS.

The agenda of the conference included many interesting topics such as land management, which discussed how the unique Esri program allows organizations to meet the challenges of land registration and ownership, and how it helps enhancing their systems. The Smart City topic was also addressed, which included the strategy and vision - Exploring how GIS plays a role in helping cities become more efficient and other topics.​


Latest Event

14 January 2020

GeoHub: Future View of Geospatial Technologies
Read More

All Dubai is here

تسجيل الدخول
فعاليات

مؤتمر إزري لنظم المعلومات الجغرافية الشرق الأوسط وافريقيا

11 ديسمبر 2018 | دبي - الإمارات العربية المتحدة

شارك مركز نظم المعلومات الجغرافية بمؤتمر إزري من 11 -13 ديسمبر 2018.  يعتبر هذا المؤتمر أكبر حدث في مجال نظم المعلومات الجغرافية في المنطقة، ويُعدّ فرصة للاطلاع على آخر المستحدثات في تطوير التطبيقات والأدوات المتقدّمة مباشرة من مطوري برامج إزري ESRI.

تضمّن الحدث إقامة ندوات وورش عمل تقنية، وتقديم عدد من التجارب التعليمية التفاعلية، والمشاركة بالمعلومات بقيادة الخبراء في هذا المجال. وتضمن الحدث قسماً مخصصاً للتدريب العملي حيث تمكن الحاضرين من التعرّف على أحدث التقنيات. وأيضا تمكن المشاركون من التواصل مع أقرانهم في الصناعة من خلال أنشطة التواصل الاجتماعي باستخدام نظم المعلومات الجغرافية.

تضمّنت أجندة المؤتمر العديد من الموضوعات المثيرة للاهتمام مثل إدارة الأراضي، والتي ناقشت كيف يسمح برنامج إزري الفريد للمنظمات بمواجهة تحديات تسجيل قيمة وملكية الأراضي، وكيف يساعد على تحديث أنظمتها. ومن الموضوعات التي تم طرحها المدن الذكية: الاستراتيجية والرؤية – استكشاف كيف تلعب نظم المعلومات الجغرافية دوراً في مساعدة المدن على أن تصبح أكثر كفاءة، وغيرها من مواضيع أخرى.​​


أحدث فعالية

14 يناير 2020

GeoHub: نظرة مستقبلية للتقنيات الجيومكانية
أقرأ المزيد

كل دبي هنا